Fremont County Courthouse
450 North 2nd Street
Lander, WY  82520
Phone Directory

  FREMONT COUNTY COMMISSIONERS   

Fremont County Commissioners January 2017 (Left to Right): Ray Price, Jennifer McCarty, Larry Allen, Travis Becker, and Clarence Thomas

Fremont County Commissioners January 2017 (Left to Right): Ray Price, Jennifer McCarty, Larry Allen, Travis Becker, and Clarence Thomas

 

 

 

Travis Becker

Commissioner District 3

2017 Chairman
525 Westchester Circle, Riverton WY  82501
(307) 851-0302
travis.becker@fremontcountywy.gov
Larry Allen

Commissioner District 2

2017 Vice-Chairman
3925 Badwater Drive, Lysite, WY  82642
(307) 876-2696 / (307) 315-3322
larry.allen@fremontcountywy.gov
Ray Price

Commissioner District 4

417 South 2nd St., Lander WY  82520
(307) 332-6118
rprice@wyoming.com
ray.price@fremontcountywy.gov
Jennifer McCarty

Commissioner District 5

41 Iiams Road, Lander WY  82520
(307) 332-9102
jennifer.mccarty@fremontcountywy.gov
Clarence Thomas

Commissioner District 1

P.O. Box 41, Ft Washakie WY  82514
(307) 349-2243
clarence.thomas@fremontcountywy.gov
Becky
Administrative Secretary
450 North 2nd St., Rm 205, Lander WY  82520
(307) 332-1130/ Fax (307) 332-1132
commissioners@fremontcountywy.gov

Commission 2017 Meeting Schedule: CALENDAR-2017

 

COMMISSION MINUTES

For current minutes you may go to the home page of the Fremont County website and click on the title to the right called “Commission Minutes”.  For the archival minutes  records are now digitally archived.  You may access them on the internet using Internet Explorer by clicking on the following link:  http://news2.arcasearch.com/uswyfr/.  For instructions on how to use the site please go to County Clerk/Land Recording Information and scroll down to the paragraph titled “Welome to ArcaSearch for Fremont County’s digital records” within the Fremont County Government website.

FREMONT COUNTY COMMISSIONER SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION

Fremont County Government | 450 North 2nd Street | Lander, WY  82520
website design by: Wyolution