Fremont County Courthouse
450 North 2nd Street
Lander, WY  82520
Phone Directory



Commissioners Feb2013

Travis Becker, Douglas Thompson, Keja Whiteman, Larry Allen and Stephanie Kessler


Douglas L. Thompson 2014 Chairman
378 Graham Road, Lander WY  82520
(307) 544-2373 / (307) 330-6115
Keja Whiteman 2014 Vice-Chairman
PO Box 210, Riverton WY 82501
(307) 851-2274
Larry Allen 3925 Badwater Dr, Lysite WY 82642
(307) 315-3322 / (307) 876-2696
Stephanie Kessler PO Box 584, Lander WY  82520
307-332-9330 / (307) 438-0187
Travis Becker 525 Westchester Circle, Riverton WY 82501
(307) 851-0302
Administrative Secretary
450 North 2nd St., Rm 205, Lander WY  82520
(307) 332-1130

2014 County Commissioners Meetings and Fremont County Government Holidays

Meetings & Holidays-2013



For current minutes you may go to the home page of the Fremont County website and click on the title to the right called “Commission Minutes”.  For the archival minutes  records are now digitally archived.  You may access them on the internet by clicking on the following link:  For instructions on how to use the site please go to County Clerk/Land Recording Information and scroll down to the paragraph titled “Welome to ArcaSearch for Fremont County’s digital records” within the Fremont County Government website.

Fremont County Government | 450 North 2nd Street | Lander, WY  82520
website design by: Wyolution