Fremont County Courthouse
450 North 2nd Street
Lander, WY  82520
Phone Directory

 

Name Title Email Phone
Tara Berg Assessor tara.berg@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1188
Angela Wilson Deputy Assessor angela.wilson@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1188
Dave Geible GIS Property Mapping dave.geible@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1117
Chip Williams GIS Coordinator   chip.williams@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1188
Maureen ‘Moe’ Cole Appraiser maureen.cole@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1112
Lesli Miller Appraiser  lesli.miller@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1111
Calli Ophus Appraiser  calli.ophus@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1115
Mike Klaassen Field Appraiser  mike.klaassen@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1809
Yvonne Facinelli Field Appraiser  yvonne.facinelli@fremontcountywy.gov  307-332-1081
 Andy Fontaine Field Appraiser  andy.fontaine@fremontcountywy.gov  307-332-1808
 Ken Smith Field Appraiser  ken.smith@fremontcountywy.gov 307-332-1807
Fremont County Government | 450 North 2nd Street | Lander, WY  82520
website design by: Wyolution