Fremont County Courthouse
450 North 2nd Street
Lander, WY  82520
Phone Directory

 

Years of Service Awards- courtesy of county10.com

Longtime Treasurer’s office employees working to serve you!

Office Hours- Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Toll Free    1-800-967-2297

Riverton Office     1-307-857-3682

Lander Office     1-307-332-1104

Motor Vehicle and Property Tax:

Mailing address 

Fremont County Treasurer

PO Box 465

Lander, WY 82520

Physical address

Fremont County Treasurer

450 North 2nd Street

Lander, WY 82520

PAY BY E-CHECK, DEBIT CARD, OR CREDIT CARD

We accept e-check, debit card, and credit card payments for property tax and motor vehicle licensing.

Go to Govteller

Fremont County Treasurer’s Staff

Email:         treasurer@fremontcountywy.gov

Trish Christensen, Clerk patricia.christensen@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1097
Jan Pieracini, Clerk jan.pieracini@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1095
Candi Roper, Clerk candi.roper@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1096
Jennifer Workman, Clerk jennifer.workman@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1092
Lauren Fossen, Clerk lauren.fossen@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1091
Traci Mitchell, Staff Supervisor traci.mitchell@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1094

Accounting:

Jim Anderson,
Deputy Treasurer/Supervisor
jim.anderson@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1099
Debbie Richardson,
Bookkeeper
debbie.richardson@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1100

Treasurer:

H. Scott Harnsberger,
Fremont County Treasurer
scott.harnsberger@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1102
Fremont County Government | 450 North 2nd Street | Lander, WY  82520
website design by: Wyolution