Fremont County Courthouse
450 North 2nd Street
Lander, WY  82520
Phone Directory
Susan Shipley Director susan.shipley@fremontcountywy.gov 332-1108
Patty Granlund Juvenile Probation patty.granlund@fremontcountywy.gov 857-3627
Sean Robertson Juvenile Probation sean.robertson@fremontcountywy.gov 857-3642
Michele Harris Juvenile Probation michele.harris@fremontcountywy.gov 857-3624
Melinda Cox Juvenile Probation melinda.cox@fremontcountywy.gov 332-1106
Matt Jacobson Juvenile Probation matt.jacobson@fremontcountywy.gov 332-1086

 

Fremont County Government | 450 North 2nd Street | Lander, WY  82520
website design by: Wyolution