Fremont County Courthouse
450 North 2nd Street
Lander, WY  82520
Phone Directory

Office Hours- Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Toll Free    1-800-967-2297

Lander Office     1-307-857-3685

Lander Office     1-307-332-1104

Motor Vehicle and Property Tax:

Mailing address 

Fremont County Treasurer

PO Box 465

Lander, WY 82520

Physical address

Fremont County Treasurer

450 North 2nd Street

Lander, WY 82520

DEBIT CARD OR CREDIT CARD

We accept debit card and credit card payments for property tax and motor vehicle licensing.

Go to Govteller

Fremont County Treasurer’s Staff

Email:         treasurer@fremontcountywy.gov

Allison Engel, Clerk allison.engel@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1092
Candra Dickinson, Clerk candra.dickinson@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1095
Candi Roper, Clerk candi.roper@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1096
Holly Reed, Clerk holly.reed@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1097
Maddison Dixon, Clerk maddison.dixon@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1093
Teresa Koltiska, Clerk teresa.koltiska@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1091
Traci Mitchell, Staff Supervisor traci.mitchell@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1094

Accounting:

Jim Anderson,
Deputy Treasurer/Supervisor
jim.anderson@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1099
Debbie Richardson,
Bookkeeper
debbie.richardson@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1100

Treasurer:

Thomas Majdic,
Fremont County Treasurer
tom.majdic@fremontcountywy.gov 307.332.1102
Fremont County Government | 450 North 2nd Street | Lander, WY  82520
website design by: Wyolution